Strip location (GPS), camera and EXIF data from your photos for privacy-friendly sharing.
Drag images here
or click to choose — you can do several at once
Preview
The image is saved again without EXIF/GPS/camera data — image quality stays (almost) identical. 100% client-side; your photo never leaves your computer.